Motivation for the long distance reader:

Come along with me and discuss a novel a day. Over the past year, I’ve averaged over a book a day – so I know it can be done. Thanks to my local library, it hasn’t cost me a cent. So, I know other people can duplicate my efforts. I’m not listing every book I read. There are some that weren’t spot on picks for me and I’m not reliving them. What you’ll find here are ones I would rate a four or five star – OK – maybe an occasional strong three star with a unique plot snuck in.

I challenge many of you to join the adventure, and limber up for some reading sprints. This site is for the long distance reader!

I welcome participation in our favorite books polls. Look for them.

Can there ever be enough books?

Leave a comment

Filed under Welcome

Leave a Reply

